Calendar of Events 2020 - Dhyana Kendra - Gurugram

Special functions to commemorate events of spiritual significance will be organized at Gurugram Kendra during the year 2020:

CALENDAR OF EVENTS for Gurugram Kendra - JANUARY TO DECEMBER 2020

Functions

Date

Activity

Dhyan Kendra - Gurugram

Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda Avirbhav Celebrations

Jan 5, Sun

Prabhat Feri

7:00 am to 7:30 am

Prayer, Chanting and Meditation

7: 30 am to 8:30 am***

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon**

Long Meditation

Jan 19, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda

Mar 7, Sat

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon**

Long Meditation

Mar 8, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Sw Yukteswar Giri

Mar 9, Mon

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

May 3, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Avirbhav Divas of Sri Sri Sw Sri Yukteswar Giri

May 10, Sun

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon**

Guru Purnima

July 5, Sun

Prabhat Feri and Meditation

5:45 am to 7:30 am***

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon**

Long Meditation

July 12, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahavatar Babaji Smriti Divas

July 25, Sat

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

Aug 9, Sun

Janmashtami Long Meditation

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Janmashtami

Aug 11, Tue

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon**

Long Meditation

Sept 13, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi of Sri Sri Lahiri Mahasaya

Sept 26, Sat

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Avirbhav of Sri Sri Lahiri Mahasaya

Sept 30, Wed

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

Dec 20, Sun

Christmas Long Meditation

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Christmas

Dec 25, Fri

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon

New Year Eve Meditation

Dec 31, Thu

New year Eve Meditation

11.30 pm to 12.15 am

*  All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the Satsanga                

** Followed by Guru Langar and Narayan seva                            

*** Followed by Refreshments                         

++ Although one may not have registered for the October Sadhana Sangam, all Kriyabans residing in NCR region are welcome to attend the Kriya Yoga Diksha ceremony by registering for this ceremony at least a week in advance by calling the Noida Ashram reception desk.

View YSS NCR Calendar 2020